One World: together at home

On Saturday April 18th Zucchero will also perform together with Lady Gaga, Elton John, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Chris Martin, Eddie Vedder, John Legend, Lizzo, Andrea Bocelli, Billie Eilish, Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day, Keith Urban, Lang Lang, Michael Bublè and many others for the world event in support of the World Health Organisation in the fight against Covid-19.
The show, presented by Jimmy Fallon of ‘The Tonight Show’, Jimmy Kimmel of ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’ and Stephen Colbert of ‘The Late Show with Stephen Colbert’, will be broadcast throughout the world on various channels and platforms:
– Saturday April 18th at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 a.m. GMT (2 am Italian time) on ABC, NBC, ViacomCBS Networks, iHeartMedia and Bell Media
– Saturday April 18th at 11:00 a.m. PDT/2:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. GMT (8 pm Italian time) in streaming on Alibaba, Amazon Prime Video, Apple, Facebook, Instagram, Joox, LiveXLive, Roku, Tencent, Tencent Music Entertainment Group, TIDAL, TuneIn, Twitch, Twitter, Yahoo and YouTube.
– Sunday April 19th on BBC One International
Ph Daniele Barraco

Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy

©2020 Copyright Zucchero & Fornaciari Music Srl - Tutti i diritti riservati

Powered by imSocial

Accedi con le tue credenziali

Hai dimenticato i tuoi dettagli?

Vai alla barra degli strumenti