“Black Cat” is out today!

“Black Cat”, Zucchero’s brand new album is out today in all shops and on all digital download and streaming platforms!
Listen to it and buy it here: https://lnk.to/BlackCat

Produced by three big names on the international scene, T Bone Burnett (Elvis Costello, Elton John, Tony Bennett and others), Brendan O’Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Bob Dylan and others) and Don Was (The Rolling Stones, Iggy Pop, Bob Dylan and others), “BLACK CAT” is composed of 13 rock-blues tracks:Partigiano Reggiano(Don Was), “13 Buone Ragioni(Don Was), “Ti Voglio Sposare(Brendan O’Brien),Ci Si Arrende– feat. Mark Knopfler (Don Was), “Ten More Days (T Bone Burnett), “L’Anno Dell’Amore (Don Was), “Hey Lord(T Bone Burnett), “Fatti Di Sogni(Brendan O’Brien), “La Tortura Della Luna(Don Was), “Love Again(T Bone Burnett), “Terra Incognita (Brendan O’Brien), “Voci(T Bone Burnett) andStreets Of Surrender (S.O.S)– feat. Mark Knopfler (Don Was).

The album includes an artistic collaboration with Bono, who wrote the “Streets of Surrender (S.O.S.)” lyrics with Zucchero after the November 2015 Bataclan Paris tragedy. It also includes the extraordinary guitar work of Mark Knopfler, who plays on both “Streets of Surrender (SOS)” and “Ci Si Arrende”

Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy

©2024 Copyright Zucchero & Fornaciari Music Srl - Tutti i diritti riservati

Powered by imSocial

Accedi con le tue credenziali

Hai dimenticato i tuoi dettagli?